Board of Trustees

Debbie Smeiles, President

Chair, Executive Committee Realtor, Cutler Real Estate Kent, OH

Lissa Barry, Vice President

Chair, Nominating Committee President/CEO, Delta Systems
Streetsboro, OH

Linda Zucca, Treasurer

Chair, Investment and Finance Committee Emerita Professor of Accounting, Kent State University Kent, OH

Angela DeJulius, Secretary

Chair, Grants and Scholarship Committee Physician, AxessPointe Health Center
Chagrin Falls, OH

Amy Adams

Grants and Scholarship Committee Retired Director of School Based Learning, Community Action Council Ravenna, OH

Denise BabA

Grants and Scholarship Committee Communications and Public Advocacy Advisor, PARTA Streetsboro, OH

Colin Boyle

Investment and Finance Committee Executive Vice President, Hometown Bank
Kent, OH

Tony Bueno

Nominating Committee Account Sales Representative, Joshen Paper & Packaging
Streetsboro, OH

Steve Fisher

Investment and Finance Committee Sales Representative, Post Glover Resistors, Inc.
Madison, IN

Jen Hayes

Investment and Finance Committee CFO, AxessPointe Community Health Centers
Reminderville, OH

Anne Jorgensen

Nominating Committee Senior Associate Athletic Director, University of Akron
Kent, OH

Beth Padisak

Grants and Scholarship Committee Co-Owner, Deerfield Ag Services, Inc. Deerfield, OH

Amy Papesh

Grants and Scholarship Committee Estate and Probate Counsel, Elk & Elk Co., Ltd.
Auroroa, OH

Brent Pfeiffer

Nominating Committee Marketing Education Coordinator, DECA Advisor, Kent Roosevelt High School Kent, OH

Michael Bakes

Kent, OH

Marjorie Conner

Immediate Past President North Benton, OH

Joann Hayes

Aurora, OH

Eric Hummel

Mantua, OH

Kevin T. Lewis

Ravenna, OH

Ralph Kletzien

Emeritus Former Executive Director Kent, OH

Ronald L. Burbick +

Kent, OH
+ Deceased